Ring stewards


Naam Plaats E-mailadres Telefoon
Alice Zijlstra-Hijmering ahijmering@casema.nl 06-24787448
Belinda Schuurman-Kalshoven – D Jury b.kalshoven@quicknet.nl 0229-240953
06-15834080
Carmen Brink-van den Boogaard carmendawra@gmail.com 06-54685193
Caroline Blaauw blaauwtjes66@gmail.com 06-55550950
Chris Knol – A/B/C/D Jury c.knol@together-ranch.com 06-46356227
Jan Trel jantrel1@gmail.com 06-25092991
Johan van Rijn – D Jury johan.vanrijn@live.nl 020-6138355
06-33716537
Kitty Prins-Fens Kittykit83@live.nl 06-30362820
Krista Meijer krista.meijer@hotmail.nl 079-5933465
06-51291397
Marianna Lobbezoo delobbes@zeelandnet.nl 016-7725005
06-28420788
Melanie van Remundt melanievanremundt@gmail.com 06-53789766
Mijme Heikens – A/B/C/D Jury voorzitter@wran-eu.nl 06-53977881
Miranda Bouterse – A/B/C/D Jury miranda.Bouterse@hotmail.com 0493-494582
06-54342718
Myra Meijer myra.c.meijer@ziggo.nl 079-5933465
06-51291397
Peggy de Kraa – A/B/C/D Jury peggydekraa@gmail.com 06-21891817
Peter Wittermans aw.wittermans@netvisit.nl 0598-621854
06-51711986
Ron van den Berg – D Jury jcens@home.nl 06-23020219
Roxanne Blom – van Ommeren Woubrugge Roxanne@goldenwaystables.nl 06-13096202

De class ‘PioenPartners_Exception_ExceptionHandler’ kan niet gevonden worden.